Friday, March 22, 2019
Local NewsNewsPoliticsSports

Caf Confederation Cup: Asante Kotoko to arrive in Ghana on Monday after sharing spoils with Kariobangi Sharks

Asante Kotoko will arrive in Ghana on Monday after drawing 0-0 with Kariobangi Sharks in the first leg of their CAF Confederation Cup round-of-32 clash on Saturday.

The team leaves the City Lodge Hotel, where they have been lodging since Wednesday, to the Jomo Kenyatta International Airport by 14:00 East Africa Time which relates to 11:00 AM in Ghana.

They fly out to the Addis Ababa Bole International Airport about 17:40 EAT, which is 2:40 PM in Ghana, and touch down by 19:40 EAT, which is 4:40 PM in Ghana.

Leave a Response